Professional Service

Financing, marketing and social media

liv.be offers hotel and restaurant operators a wide range of advantages. Discerning guests are always looking for new and innovative ideas and locations for spending their precious leisure time.

This is where liv.be provides an appealing means of attracting visitors. liv.be is a real eye-catcher, triggering associations of summer, sunshine and sandy beaches that arouse positive emotions in us. There is a big demand for luxurious places to relax – even though budget constraints may prevent some visitors from booking a room in a hotel. The statistics we have compiled from feedback provided by companies that already use liv.be successfully for overnight stays are extremely encouraging.

To help you get started in the exclusive and profitable world of „adventure overnight stays“ and inspire your guests with this new trend, we have put together a professional B2B package.

Profitability

liv.be will give you a rapid ROI through rentals: whether by the hour or by the day, as a lounge or for overnight stays as a beach sleeping chair. Costs can quite realistically be recovered by the second season.

Best practice tip: Put together attractive packages with additional options, such as 3 hours rental incl. breakfast, incl. beach games, incl. a picnic basket etc.

Hire purchase

We make it easy for you to invest in liv.be. Payment plans starting from 79.90 € per month make entering the lucrative trend of adventure overnight stays an attractive proposition. Ideally, liv.be revenues will be significantly higher than the payment rates.

liv.be pro

We are a reliable partner for hotel and property furniture in the dining, lounge and relaxation sectors. In addition to our wide range of existing creations and bulk quantities, we can also manufacture exclusive single items for you, individually and in small numbers.

Just ask us; you may soon have your very own furniture collection.

Marketing service

Make use of our free marketing services. When you purchase liv.be, our marketing professionals are there to support you. If you choose, they will supply you with extensive image material (cut-outs and mood pictures)./p>

Online Marketing: People who express an interest are taken directly to the spot map on our website, where they can find your liv.be nearby. We will recommend your location in posts on Facebook and Instagram and will be happy to consider your company in competitions. We can support you in designing advertising materials and your website, providing texts and professional pictures and video material.

Start now with liv.be

liv.be locations – find the hottest liv.be locations. Our customers can register here.

trust it

livbe | Logo "Tuvatextil"

Tuvatex

Indoors or outdoors – with our Agora Panama series it makes no difference! Beautiful, high-quality, plain-coloured outdoor fabrics at an unbeatable price and made of 100% solution-dyed polyacrylic with a Teflon coating, making them water- and dirt-repellent and resistant to mould. This means they can be used anywhere. As a sun-protection fabric for umbrellas and curtains and as an upholstery material for sunbathing and outdoor sitting areas, as well as in the home and on boats. Fabric for covering garden furniture. Type of product: outdoor or upholstery fabric

Intended use: Upholstery covers of every kind, tablecloths & outdoor cushions on balconies and terraces, also suitable for boats, ships and yachts in outdoor areas

light-resistant, extremely robust and hard-wearing, yet soft to the touch

livbe | Logo "Indonedian Legal Wood"

Plantation teak

We procure most of our high-quality teak products in Indonesia, where the SVLK system, which was developed in collaboration with the European Union and has been in place since January 2013, ensures that only legal timber products are processed and exported. The SVLK (=Sertifikat Verificasi Legalitas Kaju) system is also known as the Indonesian Legal Wood Certificate and ensures legal forest management

Companies that export wood or wood products from Indonesia have to undergo a strictly independent certification and monitoring procedure. Containers are systematically examined before being shipped. They can only be released at their destination port if a valid certificate can be presented to the Federal Office of Agriculture and Food (BLE) and local customs authorities.

livbe | Logo "Rehau"

Rehau Raucord wickerwork

The German wickerwork product RAUCORD is a high-quality, synthetic wickerwork material that is suitable for a wide range of indoor and outdoor uses. RAUCORD WICKERWORK MATERIALS FOR INDOORS AND OUTDOORS Wicker furniture and accessories provide accents in outdoor areas and serve as stylish highlights in modern living spaces: armchairs, stools, beach chairs, but also vases, bowls, decorative elements – there are a multitude of the design possibilities. With its RAUCORD wickerwork, REHAU offers a real alternative to natural materials, having numerous advantages: UV-resistant, weather- and temperature-resistant, strong and durable, easy to clean and maintain, non-toxic and environmentally friendly, lightfast and scratch-resistant.

livbe | Logo "Ploss"

Ploß

25 years of outdoor experience in the field of garden furniture. Furniture made for outdoors.

We produce garden dreams!
Ploß® – Your expert for high-quality garden furniture made of teak and many other combinations of materials. With more than 25 years of experience, Ploß® is one of the leaders on the market for teak and wickerwork furniture in Germany and Europe.

Info Broschüre

PDF Download

Professional Service

Finanzierung, Marketing und Social Media

Die Vorteile von liv.be für Hotel- und Gastronomie-Betreiber sind vielfältig. Anspruchsvolle Gäste sind ständig auf der Suche nach neuen und innovativen Ideen und Locations, ihre kostbare Freizeit zu verbringen.

Hier bietet liv.be eine attraktive Möglichkeit, Besucher anzuziehen. liv.be ist ein absoluter Hingucker und die Assoziation mit Sommer, Sonne, Sand und Strand weckt positive Emotionen in uns. Luxuriöse Plätze, um zu entspannen, sind gefragt – auch wenn sich die Besucher mit dem Budget für die Buchung eines Zimmers im Hotel vielleicht etwas schwer tun. Unsere Statistiken aus dem Feedback der Unternehmen, die liv.be bereits erfolgreich für Übernachtungen einsetzen, sind ausgesprochen positiv.

Um Ihnen den Einstieg in die exklusive und rentable  Welt der „Erlebnisübernachtungen“ zu erleichtern und bald Ihre Gäste mit diesem neuen Trend zu begeistern, haben wir ein professionelles B2B-Paket zusammengestellt.

Rentabilität

liv.be bringt raschen ROI durch Vermietung. Ob stunden- oder tageweise, als Lounge oder für eine Übernachtung als Schlafstrandkorb. Eine Amortisation in der zweiten Saison ist absolut realistisch.

Best Practice-Tipp: Stellen Sie attraktive Pakete mit Zusatzoptionen zusammen, wie z.B. 3 Stunden Vermietung inkl. Frühstück, inkl. Strandspielen, inkl. Picknickkorb etc.

Mietkauf

Die Investition in liv.be machen wir Ihnen leicht. Unsere Finanzierung ab 79,90 € im Monat macht den Einstieg in den lukrativen Trend der Erlebnisübernachtung attraktiv. Im besten Fall sind die Einnahmen mit liv.be deutlich höher als die Finanzierungsraten.

liv.be pro

Wir sind zuverlässiger Partner für Hotel- und Objektmöbel in den Bereichen Dining, Lounge und Relax. Neben unserer breiten Angebotspalette bestehender Kreationen und Großmengen fertigen wir Ihre exklusiven Einzelstücke auch individuell und in kleinen Stückzahlen.

Fragen Sie uns an, und Sie erhalten vielleicht schon bald Ihre eigene Möbelkollektion.

Marketingservice

Nutzen Sie unser kostenloses Marketing. Mit dem Kauf von liv.be stehen Ihnen unsere Marketing-Profis zur Seite. Sie erhalten auf Wunsch umfangreiches Bildmaterial (Freisteller und Milieu). Online Marketing: Interessenten landen direkt auf der Spot-Karte unserer Website und finden Ihren liv.be in deren Nähe. Wir empfehlen Ihre Location als Beitrag bei Facebook und Instagram und bedenken Ihr Unternehmen gerne bei Gewinnspielen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Gestaltung von Werbemitteln und Ihrem Online-Auftritt mit Texten und professionellem Bild- und Videomaterial.

Starten Sie jetzt mit liv.be

liv.be Standorte – finden Sie die angesagten liv.be-Locations. Unsere Kunden können sich hier eintragen lassen.

trust it

livbe | Logo "Tuvatextil"

Tuvatex

Indoor oder Outdoor – ganz egal, mit unserer Agora Panama Serie! Wunderschöne, qualitativ hochwertige und preislich unschlagbare Uni-Outdoorstoffe, die aus 100% lösungsgefärbtem Polyacryl und Teflonbeschichtung bestehen, was sie wasser- und schmutzabweisend sowie schimmelresistent machen. Sie sind somit universal einsatzbar. Als Sonnenschutzstoff für Schirme und Vorhänge und als Möbelstoff für Liege- und Sitzflächen im Freien sowie im Haus und auf dem Boot. Bezugsstoff für Gartenmöbel; Produktart: Outdoorstoff bzw. Polsterstoff

Verwendungszweck: Polster-Bezüge aller Art, Tischdecken & Outdoor-Kissen auf Balkon und Terrasse, auch für Boote, Schiffe und Yachten im Außenbereich geeignet.

lichtbeständig, äußerst robust und strapazierfähig und trotzdem weich im Griff

Plantagen-Teakholz

In Indonesien, dem wesentlichsten Beschaffungsmarkt für unsere hochwertigen Teak-Produkte, sichert das SVLK-Verfahren, welches von der Europäischen Union mit entwickelt wurde, seit Januar 2013 die Verarbeitung und Ausfuhr ausschließlich legaler Holzprodukte. Das SVLK-Verfahren (=Sertifikat Verificasi Legalitas Kaju), auch Indonesian Legal Wood Certifcate genannt, sichert die legale Holzwirtschaft.

Unternehmen, die Holz und Holzprodukte aus Indonesien exportieren, durchlaufen ein streng unabhängiges Zertifizierungs- und Kontrollsystem. Container werden vor der Verschiffung systematisch untersucht. Ohne Vorlage gültiger Zertifikate werden Container im Zielhafen vom BLE (Bundesanstalt für Landwirtschaft und Ernährung) und ansässigem Zollamt nicht freigegeben.

livbe | Logo "Rehau"

Rehau Raucord-Markengeflecht

Deutsches Flechtmaterial RAUCORD ist ein hochwertiges, synthetisches Flechtmaterial, das sich für verschiedenste Anwendungen im Innen- und Außenbereich eignet. RAUCORD FLECHTMATERIAL FÜR DEN INNEN- UND AUSSENBEREICH Flechtmöbel und -accessoires setzen Akzente im Outdoor-Bereich und überzeugen als stylische Highlights in modernen Wohnlandschaften: Sessel, Hocker, Strandkörbe, aber auch Vasen, Schalen, Deko-Elemente – die Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten sind vielseitig. Mit seinem Flechtmaterial RAUCORD bietet REHAU eine echte Alternative zu natürlichen Materialien, die mit zahlreichen Vorteilen aufwartet: UV-beständig, wetter- und temperaturbeständig, stark und langlebig, pflegeleicht und einfach zu reinigen, ungiftig und umweltfreundlich, lichtecht und kratzbeständig.
livbe | Logo "Ploss"

Ploß

25 Jahre Outdoor-Erfahrung im Bereich Gartenmöbel. Möbel, gemacht für draußen.

Wir produzieren Gartenträume!
Ploß® – Ihr Experte für hochwertige Gartenmöbel aus Teak und vielen anderen Materialkombinationen. Mit mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung ist Ploß® einer der Marktführer im Bereich Teakholzmöbel und Geflechtmöbel in Deutschland und Europa.

Info Broschüre

PDF Download